Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana Board Members

Justin Alexander
Frank O. Barlow
Barlow Wealth Partners, LLC
Cleo Battle
Louisville Tourism
Jonathan Baughman
Stock Yards Bank
Martin L. Bell
Lifetime Member
M. Joseph Bisig
PNC Private Bank
Christopher Brooker  — Immediate Past Chair
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs LLP
Gregory M. Carroll
First Financial Bank
Randisha Carter
American Synthetic Rubber Company
Nikki Carver
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Marc B. Charnas
GE Appliances
Nancy B. Davis
Lifetime Member
Kenneth Faith II
Algood Food Company
Patrick R. Farnan
U.S. Bank
Paul G. Fultz
Thomas Gleason
Frost Brown Todd LLC
Ankur N. Gopal MBA
Donald L. Gossman
Lifetime Member
Adam Hack
Taylor Hamilton
Morgan Pottinger McGarvey
Charles P. Harris
Bank of America
Brian Hart
Delta Dental of Kentucky
Dennis P. Heishman
Old National Bancorp
J. Douglas Helm
MCM CPA's & Advisors
Jessica Holleran
Yum! Brands, Inc.
Demetrius O. Holloway
Stites & Harbison
Jamie M. Horlander
Ingenium Talent
Taylor Jolly
Kevin Joynt
Elizabeth C. Kaplan
Mandy Kramer
Texas Roadhouse
John P. Lawson Jr.
Lifetime Member
Ann Leonard
Givaudan Sense Colour
Christopher Manzo  — Secretary
SNDBX Design & Architecture Studio
Michael J. McGee
Jim Meyers
Norton Healthcare
Stephanie Mooney  — Vice Chair
UPS Airlines
Kim Morales
Justin Morris
Andrew Phelps
BigID Inc.
Meaghan Reynolds
Julayne Ricketts Amstutz
First Harrison Bank
Will Rives  — Treasurer
Heaven Hill
Dale Shinkle
3rd Turn Brewing
Ryan Sienkowski
Caesars Southern Indiana
Adam Simon
Right Path Financial, LLC
David S. Sinclair
LG&E and KU Energy LLC
Dale B. Skaggs
Blue & Co., LLC
Todd Spencer  — Chair
Doe-Anderson, Inc.
J. Todd Spurgeon
Kightlinger & Gray
Rachel Spurlock
Crowe LLP
Susan Staples
William Summers V
Republic Bank
Chris Taft
Advantum Health
Jim Thompson
Autotruck Financial Credit Union
Taylor M. Thompson
PRG Commercial Property Advisors
Cory Thorne
Northwestern Mutual
Angela Vairo
Ryan Willey
Enterprise Holdings
Jennifer Williams
John Wurtenburger
Dean Dorton



Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana Young Professionals Advisory Board Members

Chris Amstutz
Burke Beiting
BrightSpring Health Services
Jonathan Bickers  — Secretary
Matthew Bunnell
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
Dylan Cole  — Vice Chair
Northwestern Mutual
Raphael Collazo  — Chair
Grisanti Real Estate Group
Jakson Deyer
Ventas, Inc.
Donovan Gibbs
Stites & Harbison PLLC
Megan Greer
Calesia Henson  — Social Committee Co-Chair
Drew Hillebrand
Stock Yards Bank & Trust
Darcy James
Cerity Partners
Madison Johnson
Katelyn McGee
Yum! Brands
David Meek
AllPro Mortgage Advisors Group
Carman Napier
Eric Neimann
Kent von Nostitz
Charles Otten  — Past Chair
Morgan Pottinger Mcgarvey
Alex Parker
Spencer Pierson
Cordell & Cordell - Louisville
Tyler Radford
Regions Bank
Chloe Simmons
Nichole Soriano
William Talbott
Wessel Insurance Agency, Inc.
Logan Todd  — Board Development Chair
Cowley Law Office
Jared Townes  — Social Committee Co-Chair
Councilman Engel, Louisville Metro Council
Emily Vessels
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Josh Williams
Louisville Healthcare CEO Council
Tucker Wright
Baptist Health



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand